LP - CAN - SAW DELIGHT Mute re ssue of classic album

MUTE records re-issue on Spoon label.

Remastered Edition 

Comes with Download Card for complete album.


A1 Don't Say No
A2 Sunshine Day And Night
A3 Call Me
B1 Animal Waves
B2 Fly By Night
B4 One More Day 1:49

Varan lades i kundvagnen
149 SEK
Artist CAN 7 Releasedatum2019-12-27 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr26942 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagSpoon 2 GenreProgressive/ Progg 967 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister