LP - GENTLE GIANT - OCTOPUS German 2nd edition, "spaceship" labels

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve. Small toc on rear, one corner a bit bent.


A1 The Advent Of Panurge 4:40
A2 Raconteur Troubadour 4:05
A3 A Cry For Everyone 4:05
A4 Knots 4:10
B1 The Boys In The Band 4:30
B2 Dog's Life 3:10
B3 Think Of Me With Kindness 3:35
B4 River 5:50

Varan lades i kundvagnen
300 SEK
Artist GENTLE GIANT 8 Releasedatum1973-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr29137 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagVertigo 83 GenreProgressive/ Progg 1000 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX-