LP - MITCHELL, JONI - FOR THE ROSES German 80:s re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

German re-issue edition from the 80:s. Hype sticker on front "Mid Price" insert.

A1 Banquet 3:00
A2 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire 4:17
A3 Barangrill 2:53
A4 Lesson In Survival 3:10
A5 Let The Wind Carry Me 3:55
A6 For The Roses 3:46
B1 See You Sometime 2:58
B2 Electricity 3:00
B3 You Turn Me On I'm A Radio 2:40
B4 Blonde In The Bleachers 2:40
B5 Woman Of Heart And Mind 2:36
B6 Judgement Of The Moon And Stars (Ludwig's Tune)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist MITCHELL, JONI 9 Releasedatum2019-11-05 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr26484 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagAsylum Records 11 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 516 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX