(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


Compilation from 1987, U.S. edition, printed inner sleeve.




A1 -Pretenders Stop Your Sobbing
A2 -Pretenders Kid
A3 -Pretenders Brass In Pocket
A4 -Pretenders Talk Of The Town
A5 -Pretenders I Go To Sleep
A6 -Pretenders Day After Day
A7 -Pretenders Message Of Love
A8 -Pretenders Back On The Chain Gang
B1 -Pretenders Middle Of The Road
B2 -Pretenders 2000 Miles
B3 -Pretenders Show Me
B4 -Pretenders Thin Line Between Love And Hate
B5 -Pretenders Don't Get Me Wrong
B6 -Pretenders Hymn To Her
B7 -Pretenders My Baby
B8 -UB40 With Chrissie Hynde I Got You Babe

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist PRETENDERS, THE 6 Releasedatum1987-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr13056 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagSire 66 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2001 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX-

Relaterade artister