LP - P*S - HIGH FIDELITY Norwegian group, produced by & feat. Janne Schaffer, feat. a.o. Björn Skifs

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Minor seam split on top.


A1 Saturday Night 4:02
A2 Gloria 3:12
A3 (Time To Say) Goodnight 3:47
A4 Coco 4:10
A5 Just Like A Movie 3:00
B1 Telephone 3:29
B2 The Seagull 6:50
B3 Back Door Man 3:43
B4 Song For Lovers 3:37

Varan lades i kundvagnen
150 SEK
Artist P*S 1 Releasedatum1983-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr24214 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagTomato Records 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1756 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister