LP - TWICE A MAN - MUSIC FOR GIRLS Swedish original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Move 3:10
A2 Breathe The Air 3:33
A3 Boy 2:57
A4 Battle 3:36
A5 Russian Tractors 4:13
B1 Decay 4:06
B2 In My Mind 3:36
B3 Dance 3:27
B4 Gentlemen 3:33
B5 Threat 4:05

Varan lades i kundvagnen
250 SEK
Artist TWICE A MAN 8 Releasedatum1982-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr40357 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagSilence 52 GenreSynthpop 1464 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+