LP - TYKETTO - DON'T COME EASY Rare 1991 album, German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare German 1991 pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Forever Young 5:06
A2 Wings 4:26
A3 Burning Down Inside 4:33
A4 Seasons 4:55
A5 Standing Alone 5:29
B1 Lay Your Body Down 4:45
B2 Walk On Fire 5:13
B3 Nothing But Love 3:42
B4 Strip Me Down 4:03
B5 Sail Away 4:27

Varan lades i kundvagnen
400 SEK
Artist TYKETTO 1 Releasedatum1991-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr25836 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagGeffen Records 57 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1427 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX