CAS - MITCHELL, JONI - BLUE eec pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

 Light wear on case


A1 All I Want 3:32
A2 My Old Man 3:33
A3 Little Green 3:25
A4 Carey 3:00
A5 Blue 3:00
B1 California 3:48
B2 This Flight Tonight 2:50
B3 River 4:00
B4 A Case Of You 4:20
B5 The Last Time I Saw Richard 4:13

Varan lades i varukorgen
200 SEK
Artist MITCHELL, JONI 2 Releasedatum2023-09-28 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr66806 VarugruppMisc FormatCAS Katalognummer7599-27199-4 SkivbolagReprise Records 47 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 680 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX-