CD - ASIA (UK) - ALPHA japan 2014 hsm-cd edition, with obis

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

As new




1 Don't Cry
2 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
3 Never In A Million Years
4 My Own Time (I'll Do What I Want)
5 The Heat Goes On
6 Eye To Eye
7 The Last To Know
8 True Colors
9 Midnight Sun
10 Open Your Eyes
11 Daylight
12 Lying To Yourself

Varan lades i varukorgen
450 SEK
Artist ASIA (UK) 13 Releasedatum2014-08-18 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr63832 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD KatalognummerUICY-76103 SkivbolagGeffen Records 55 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1516 SkickBegagnad - EX+/M-

Relaterade artister