CD - NIGHT RANGER - MAN IN MOTION scarce japan 2009 shm-cd edition, with obi

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

as new


1 Man In Motion
2 Reason To Be
3 Don't Start Thinking (I'm Alone Tonight)
4 Love Shot Me Down
5 Restless Kind
6 Halfway To The Sun
7 Here She Comes Again
8 Right On You
9 Kiss Me Where It Hurts
10 I Did It For Love
11 Woman In Love

Varan lades i varukorgen
500 SEK
Artist NIGHT RANGER 3 Releasedatum2009-08-18 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr63834 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD KatalognummerUICY-94150 SkivbolagGeffen Records 48 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 320 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-