CD - VERITY - INTERRUPTED JOURNEY Scarce Japanese CD replica, complete

Beautiful Japanese CD replica of album, in papersleeve, complete with OBI and insert. Original (not Russian counterfeit)!


1 Rescue Me
2 Just Another Day (In The Life Of A Fool)
3 Stay With Me Baby
4 Love Is Blind
5 Are You Ready For This
6 You're The Loser
7 It's Comin' Right
8 Chippin' Away At The Stone
9 In The Arms Of Someone Else
10 Fallin'

Varan lades i varukorgen
350 SEK
Artist VERITY 1 Releasedatum2009-06-10 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr70033 VarugruppCD/DVD FormatCD KatalognummerAIRAC-1541 SkivbolagAir Mail Archive 7 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 335 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-

Relaterade artister