2LP - ALICE IN CHAINS - RAINIER FOG Double 180g pressing

RAINIER FOG marks a few firsts for the band: in addition to being their fi rst album in fi ve years, it's their fi rst album with BMG and their fi rst time recording in their hometown of Seattle in more than 20 years (worth notingthat the album title is a tribute to Seattle).

They recorded at Studio X, the same facility where they tracked 1995's self-titled ALICE IN CHAINS album (back when the studio was known as Bad Animals).

The RAINIER FOG recording process also saw the band spend time at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles and at the Nashville studio of producer Nick Raskulinecz. RAINIER FOG is the third straight ALICE IN CHAINS album recorded with producer

Nick Raskulinecz and engineer Paul Figueroa. The album was mixed by Joe Barresi (Queens of the Stone Age, Tool). RAINIER FOG follows 2013's Grammy nominated The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here, which entered Billboard's Top 200 chart at No. 2 and debuted at No.

1 on Billboard's Alternative Albums, Top Rock Albums, Hard Rock Albums charts and the iTunes Rock Album Chart. Its fi rst two singles, "STONE" and "HOLLOW," both shot to No. 1 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and "VOICES" hit No. 3.

All three tracks stayed on the chart for over 20 weeks.  ALICE IN CHAINS (vocalist/guitarist Jerry Cantrell, vocalist/guitarist William DuVall, drummer Sean Kinney and bassist Mike Inez) recently added a third leg to their worldwide headlining tour.

Over the course of their remarkable career, ALICE IN CHAINS have garnered multiple Grammy nominations, sold more than 30 million albums worldwide and amassed a diehard international fanbase whose members number in the millions.

They remain one of the most successful and infl uential American rock bands of all time.



1. The One You Know

2. Rainier Fog

3. Red Giant

4. Fly

5. Drone

6. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes

7. Maybe

8. So Far Under

9. Never Fade

10. All I am

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
249 SEK
ArtistALICE IN CHAINS Releasedatum2018-08-24 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr19002 VarugruppVinyl Format2LP SkivbolagBMG GenreGrunge SkickNy, ospelad