LP - ANGEL - ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN Swedish original Pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

some decent wear on sleeve



A1 Can You Feel It 4:41
A2 She's A Mover 3:37
A3 Big Boy (Let's Do It Again) 3:54
A4 Telephone Exchange 4:13
A5 White Lightning 4:45
B1 On The Rocks 3:39
B2 You're Not Fooling Me 3:59
B3 That Magic Touch 3:29
B4 Cast The First Stone 4:37
B5 Just A Dream 5:16

Varan lades i varukorgen
100 SEK
Artist ANGEL 3 Releasedatum1977-06-21 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr24882 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer7C 062-98823 SkivbolagCasablanca 12 GenreGothic Metal 97 SkickBegagnad - EX/VG+