LP - BLACK SABBATH - VOL 4 Dutch 1976 re-issue, NEMS

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve. The sleeve in VG+ to EX- condition, small woc.


A1 Wheels Of Confusion (8:09)
A2 Tomorrow's Dream (3:06)
A3 Changes (4:41)
A4 FX (1:38)
A5 Supernaut (4:42)
B1 Snowblind (5:25)
B2 Cornucopia (4:48)
B3 Laguna Sunrise (2:49)
B4 St. Vitus Dance (2:24)
B5 Under The Sun (5:49)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
250 SEK
Artist BLACK SABBATH 14 Releasedatum1976-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr92407 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerNEL 6005 SkivbolagNEMS 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 866 SkickBegagnad - EX/VG+

Relaterade artister