LP - BURRELL, KENNY - MIDNIGHT BLUE European 2014 Reissue on 180g

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Cover still in shrink.



A1 Chitlins Con Carne (5:26)
A2 Mule (6:55)
A3 Soul Lament (2:40)
A4 Midnight Blue (4:00)
B1 Wavy Gravy (5:45)
B2 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You (4:22)
B3 Saturday Night Blues (6:15)

Varan lades i varukorgen
400 SEK
Artist BURRELL, KENNY 2 Releasedatum2014-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr65520 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer602537814381 SkivbolagBlue Note 9 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 989 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-