LP - CANNIBAL CORPSE - CHAOS HORRIFIC 2023 Album, black vinyl

Since 1988, Cannibal Corpse have been at the forefront of death metal, shaping and defining the genre. In 2021 they raised the stakes again with their 15th album, Violence Unimagined. Now they return with its successor, the monstrous Chaos Horrific. Written shortly after the conclusion of the Violence Unimagined sessions, echoes of that album exist in Chaos Horrific. It's a full-on death metal album, Cannibal Corpse style.


01. Overlords Of Violence
02. Frenzied Feeding
03. Summoned For Sacrifice
04. Blood Blind
05. Vengeful Invasion
06. Chaos Horrific
07. Fracture and Refracture
08. Pitchfork Impalement
09. Pestilential Rictus
10. Drain You Empty

Varan lades i varukorgen
289 SEK
Artist CANNIBAL CORPSE 12 Releasedatum2023-09-22 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr63048 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer160431 SkivbolagMetal Blade 34 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 476 SkickNy, ospelad