LP - DANZIG - SINGS ELVIS Blue vinyl, USA import


Features 14 unforgettable interpretations of well-known Elvis classics and unheralded deep cuts that will thrill fans of both of these kings of rock music! Highlights include Danzig's sinister take on "Fever" and a truly haunting version of "Always On My Mind!" Danzig is no stranger to working with American music royalty having written songs for both Johnny Cash and Roy Orbison! Available in a special digipak for CD and on vinyl in a deluxe gatefold jacket!


1 Is It So Strange
2 One Night
3 Lonely Blue Boy
4 First in Line
5 Baby Let's Play House
6 Love Me
7 Pocket Full of Rainbows
8 Fever
9 When It Rains It Really Pours
10 Always on My Mind
11 Loving Arms
12 Like a Baby
13 Girl of My Best Friend
14 Young and Beautiful

Varan lades i kundvagnen
409 SEK
Artist DANZIG 10 Releasedatum2021-01-20 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34347 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerCLE17180.1 SkivbolagCleopatra 18 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 728 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister