LP - EELS - EELS TIME Neon Pink vinyl

Eels presents Eels Time! via E Works/Play It Again Sam.
The release of this album - the group's 15th studio album - follows a busy 2023 for Eels, where they finally hit the road for their long-awaited Lockdown Hurricane tour of Europe and North America and brought the year to a close by marking over three decades of the group with the release of their second compilation album Eels So Good: Essential Eels, Vol.2.

1 Time
2 We Won't See Her Like Again
3 Goldy
4 Sweet Smile
5 Haunted Hero
6 If I'm Gonna Go Anywhere
7 And You Run
8 Lay With The Lambs
9 Song For You Know Who
10 I Can't Believe It's True
11 On The Bridge
12 Let's Be Lucky

Varan lades i varukorgen
289 SEK
Artist EELS 15 Releasedatum2024-06-07 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr85506 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerEWORKS126 SkivbolagE Works 6 GenreAlternative Pop 2563 SkickNy, ospelad