LP - ELLIS, DON - HAIKU german original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Children (3:30)
A2 Blossoming (3:52)
A3 Water Jewel (5:23)
A4 Cherry Petals (2:47)
A5 Forest (3:30)
B1 Summer Rain (2:20)
B2 Two Autumns (4:57)
B3 Mirror-Pond Of Stars (3:25)
B4 Parting (6:18)
B5 Dew (1:28)  

Varan lades i varukorgen
180 SEK
Artist ELLIS, DON 1 Releasedatum1974-09-17 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr65727 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer21 21961-5 SkivbolagMPS Records 3 GenreJazz / Storband 383 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX