LP - FOUR YEAR STRONG - S/T Ltd edition on pink/blue/maroon tri-coloured vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve, still with hype-stickered shrinkwrap, and including download code. 


A1 I Hold Myself In Contempt 4:16

A2 We All Float Down Here 3:07

A3 Eating My Words 3:12

A4 Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead. 3:31

A5 Stolen Credit Card! 3:51

B6 Gravity 3:45

B7 Who Cares? 1:54

B8 Here's To Swimming With Bow-Legged Women 3:25

B9 I'm A Big, Bright, Shining Star 3:33

B10 The Sound Of Your Heart 3:59

B11 Go Down In History 3:39

Varan lades i varukorgen
280 SEK
Artist FOUR YEAR STRONG 1 Releasedatum2015-09-16 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr61363 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerPNE169 SkivbolagPure Noise Records 1 GenreHardcore 246 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-