LP - GARFUNKEL, ART - ANGEL CLARE U.S. pressing, with poster

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Traveling Boy (5:00)
A2 Down In The Willow Garden (4:03)
A3 I Shall Sing (3:36)
A4 Old Man (3:24)
A5 Feuilles-Oh / Do Space Men Pass Dead Souls On Their Way To The Moon? (3:09)
B1 All I Know (3:46)
B2 Mary Was An Only Child (3:28)
B3 Woyaya (3:18)
B4 Barbara Allen (5:25)
B5 Another Lullaby (3:32)

Varan lades i varukorgen
100 SEK
Artist GARFUNKEL, ART 5 Releasedatum1973-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr34417 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagColumbia 149 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2271 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX

Relaterade artister