LP - GARFUNKEL, ART - FATE FOR BREAKFAST Dutch 2nd edition, sunburst labels, including "Bright eyes"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Hype sticker on front. 2nd edition, where they added "Bright eyes" compared to the first edition.


A1 In A Little While (I'll Be On My Way) (3:27)
A2 Since I Don't Have You (3:38)
A3 And I Know (3:41)
A4 Sail On A Rainbow (3:45)
A5 Miss You Nights (3:45)
B1 Bright Eyes (4:00)
B2 Finally Found A Reason (2:38)
B3 Beyond The Tears (3:51)
B4 Oh How Happy (2:38)
B5 When Someone Doesn't Want You (3:32)
B6 Take Me Away (4:38)

Varan lades i varukorgen
80 SEK
Artist GARFUNKEL, ART 5 Releasedatum1979-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr10214 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerCBS 86090 SkivbolagCBS 239 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2271 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX

Relaterade artister