LP - HAZA, OFRA - EARTH Israeli original, with poster

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Goral Echad (One Destiny) (3:27)
A2 Adama (Earth) (4:19)
A3 Misheo Holech Tamid Iti (Someone Is Always Walking Beside Me) (3:45)
A4 Roach Tzfonit, Roach Dromit (Northern Wind, Southern Wind) (2:32)
A5 Hitchadshoot (Renewal) (3:40)
B1 Od Mechaka La'echad (Still Waiting For Him) (3:36)
B2 Le'atzmi Bilvad (Only For Myself) (2:47)
B3 Rachamim (3:32)
B4 Tzipori (My Bird) (4:18)
B5 Shir Eres La'adva (Lullaby For The Wavelet) (3:11)

Varan lades i varukorgen
120 SEK
Artist HAZA, OFRA 7 Releasedatum1985-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr51237 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerANP 15100 SkivbolagHed-Arzi 4 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 772 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX