LP - HOUSTON, WHITNEY - WHITNEY German pressing. Reviewers copy with glossy publicity photo and infosheets

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


This is a reviewers copy, including a glossy black & white publicity photo, and five infosheets stapled together, featuring interview, fact sheet and some other information.


A1 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) 4:50
A2 Just The Lonely Talking Again 5:30
A3 Love Will Save The Day 5:20
A4 Didn't We Almost Have It All 5:05
A5 So Emotional 4:53
B1 Where You Are 4:10
B2 Love Is A Contact Sport 4:16
B3 You're Still My Man 4:15
B4 For The Love Of You 5:29
B5 Where Do Broken Hearts Go 4:37
B6 I Know Him So Well 4:26

Varan lades i kundvagnen
250 SEK
Artist HOUSTON, WHITNEY 4 Releasedatum1987-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr33671 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagArista 61 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1661 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX

Relaterade artister