LP - JO JO GUNNE - SO...WHERE´S THE SHOW? us original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Where Is The Show? (3:39)
A2 I'm Your Shoe (4:12)
A3 Single Man (4:25)
A4 She Said Allright (4:40)
B1 S & M Blvd. (3:48)
B2 Falling Angel (3:22)
B3 Big, Busted Bombshell From Bermuda (2:42)
B4 Into My Life (3:12)
B5 Around The World (3:55) 

Varan lades i varukorgen
70 SEK
Artist JO JO GUNNE 1 Releasedatum1974-05-14 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr92508 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer7E-1022 SkivbolagAsylum 2 Genre70´s Rock Pop 786 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX