LP - JUDAS PRIEST - ROCKA ROLLA 180g remastered for vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 One For The Road 4:40
A2 Rocka Rolla 4:00
A3 Winter 3:00
A4 Deep Freeze 2:00
A5 Winter Retreat 1:30
A6 Cheater 2:55
B1 Never Satisfied 4:50
B2 Run Of The Mill 8:30
B3 Dying To Meet You 6:15
B4 Caviar And Meths 2:00

Varan lades i varukorgen
309 SEK
Artist JUDAS PRIEST 26 Releasedatum2015-11-25 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr81557 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerREP2234 SkivbolagRepertoire Records 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1579 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister