LP - LOPEZ, JENNIFER - THIS IS ME...NOW Indie stores exclusive spring green/black vinyl

This Is Me...Now, the 9th studio album by Jennifer Lopez .

You may think you know the story of Jennifer Lopez, one of the most written about women in the world, but This Is Me...Now shares the real story, a piece of her soul, and she is doing it in her own inimitable style. Jennifer Lopez's long awaited musical experience THIS IS ME...NOW begins with the release on February 16th, 2024 of This Is Me...Now: The Album and This Is Me...Now: The Film inspired by the music. The album, written and produced by Jennifer Lopez and Rogét Chayed, along with Angel Lopez, Jeff "Gitty" Gitelman, HitBoy, Tay Keith and INK among others, effortlessly blends R&B, contemporary pop sounds, and hip-hop beats. Her signature vocals, combined with intricately crafted lyrics delve into the highs and lows of life, love, and relationships with unflinching honesty and introspection, making this Jennifer Lopez's most honest and personal album yet.


Tracklist Vinyl

Side A:

1. This Is Me ... Now
2. To Be Yours
3. Mad in Love
4. Can't Get Enough
5. not.going.anywhere.
6. Rebound

Side B:

7. Dear Ben, Pt. ll
8. Hummingbird
9. Hearts and Flowers
10. Broken Like Me
11. This Time Around
12. Midnight Trip to Vegas
13. Greatest Love Story Never Told

Varan lades i varukorgen
359 SEK
Artist LOPEZ, JENNIFER 2 Releasedatum2024-02-16 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 2 veckor Art nr77356 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer4050538941302 SkivbolagWarner 18 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2149 SkickNy, ospelad