LP - MCFERRIN, BOBBY - THE VOICE German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Blackbird 2:49
A2 The Jump 4:49
A3 El Brujo 4:11
A4 I Feel Good 3:02
A5 I'm My Own Walkman 3:58
B1 Music Box 3:40
B2 Medley 7:01
B3 I'm Alone 4:37
B4 T.J. 3:47
B5 A-Train 3:40

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist MCFERRIN, BOBBY 1 Releasedatum1984-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr27889 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagElektra 35 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 387 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX