LP - MINOGUE, KYLIE - TENSION Limited transparent Orange vinyl

22nd September will see the release of Kylie's brand new studio album, 'Tension', a record of euphoric, empowered dance floor bangers and sultry pop cuts.

'Tension' is eleven tracks of unabashed pleasure-seeking, seize-the-moment, joyful pop tunes with the hypnotic electro of 'Padam Padam' opening the album.

Discussing 'Tension', Kylie says, "I started this album with an open mind and a blank page. Unlike my last two albums there wasn't a 'theme', it was about finding the heart or the fun or the fantasy of that moment and always trying to service the song. I wanted to celebrate each song's individuality and to dive into that freedom. I would say it's a blend of personal reflection, club abandon and melancholic high."


Tracklist  Vinyl

Side A
1. Padam Padam
2. Hold On To Now
3. Things We Do For Love
4. Tension
5. One More Time
6. You Still Get Me High

Side B
1. Hands
2. Green Light
3. Vegas High
4. 10 Out Of 10 (with Oliver Heldens)
5. Story

Varan lades i varukorgen
359 SEK
Artist MINOGUE, KYLIE 8 Releasedatum2023-09-22 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 2 veckor Art nr59981 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer4050538927900 SkivbolagBMG 15 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1994 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister