LP - MIRANDA SEX GARDEN - MADRA German original, on Mute

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Seek Sweet Content 2:14

A2 While Joyful Springtime Lasteth 1:13

A3 Though Philomela Lost Her Love 0:37

A4 Go Wailing Accents 1:43

A5 Gush Forth My Tears 2:12

A6 Fly Not So Fast 1:17

A7 The Nightingale 1:00

A8 Lady Those Eyes 1:23

A9 Though My Carriage Be But Careless 1:07

A10 All Creatures Now Are Merry Minded 1:37

A11 Full Fathom Five 1:00

A12 See Amaryllis Shamed 3:33

B1 It Was A Lover And His Lass 2:13

B2 Those Sweet Delightful Lilies 2:11

B3 Ah, Look Upon These Eyes 2:24

B4 If It Be Love 1:12

B5 Away, Thou Shall Not Love Me 1:12

B6 How Merrily We Live 0:56

B7 Sweet Kate 1:15

B8 This Love Is But A Wanton Fit 0:37

B9 Sure There Is No God Of Love 2:12

B10 See Mine Own Sweet Jewel 1:01

B11 When First I Saw Thee 0:36

B12 The Silver Swan 1:14

B13 Sweet Honey Sucking Bees 3:28

Varan lades i varukorgen
100 SEK
Artist MIRANDA SEX GARDEN 1 Releasedatum1991-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr54273 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerINT 146.870 SkivbolagMute 18 GenreAmbient / New Age / Musique Concréte 354 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-