LP - MONSTER - ROCKERS DELIGHT Black vinyl, Limited Edition 500.

Black vinyl and incl. insert with lyrics, photo´s etc.

Limited Edition 500 copies


Classic swedish ska-punk album. First time on vinyl with 2 bonustracks not on the CD.

Featuring singer Anders Wendin of Moneybrother fame.



Tracklist :

1. Debbie Debbie

2. Gonna be at the station

3. God knows my name

4. If it aint love

5. Mama don´t know

6. Looking for a fight

7. She´s everywhere now that she´s gone

8. Cool your jets

9. C´mon with me

10. You´ll be sorry

11. Here comes the hurt again

12. Come back and shake me

13. Diggin a depression


14. I was  not going alone

15. Honour your friends II

16. Longest dub ( Internal Dread mix )

Varan lades i varukorgen
219 SEK
Artist MONSTER 4 Releasedatum2024-04-26 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr85617 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerBHR-CH3 003BLACK SkivbolagBurning Heart 13 GenreAlternative Pop 2577 SkickNy, ospelad