LP - OLA & THE JANGLERS - SURPRISE, SURPRISE Debut album, Swedish 1st edition, nice copy!

Debut album from 1965, Swedish first edition (GMG-1203). Very nice copy, just a couple of very thin hairlines, hardly visible. The sleeve is in top condition!


A1 Surprise, Surprise
A2 Stop Your Sobbing
A3 We Got A Good Thing Going
A4 Land Of 1000 Dances
A5 Love Was On Your Mind
A6 No No No
B1 It's Alright
B2 Thinkin' Of You
B3 I Remember When I Loved Her
B4 Satisfaction
B5 This Sporting Life
B6 Leave Me Be

Varan lades i kundvagnen
700 SEK
Artist OLA & THE JANGLERS 6 Releasedatum1965-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr25759 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerGMG-1203 SkivbolagGazell 11 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1638 SkickBegagnad - EX/M-

Relaterade artister