LP - PRICE, ALAN - A PRICE ON HIS HEAD UK Original Archive copy

UK Original Stereo, Archive copy

A1 The House That Jack Built
A2 She's Got Another Pair Of Shoes
A3 Come And Dance With Me
A4 On This Side Of Goodbye
A5 So Long Dad
A6 No One Ever Hurt So Bad
A7 Don't Do That Again
B1 Tickle Me
B2 Grim Fairy Tale
B3 Living Without You
B4 Happy Land
B5 To Ramona
B6 Biggest Night Of Her Life

Varan lades i kundvagnen
280 SEK
Artist PRICE, ALAN 1 Releasedatum1967-10-24 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr99902 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerSKL.4907 SkivbolagDecca 85 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1633 SkickBegagnad - M-/M-