LP - SIMON, PAUL - LIVE RHYMIN' UK original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Original UK edition, original inner sleeve. Both disc and sleeve in EX to EX- condition.


A1 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard 2:47
A2 Homeward Bound 2:45
A3 American Tune 3:58
A4 El Condor Pasa (If I Could) 4:08
A5 Duncan 5:11
A6 The Boxer 6:11
B1 Mother And Child Reunion 4:00
B2 The Sound Of Silence 4:27
B3 Jesus Is The Answer 3:28
B4 Bridge Over Troubled Water 7:10
B5 Loves Me Like A Rock 3:16
B6 America 4:35

Varan lades i varukorgen
90 SEK
Artist SIMON, PAUL 9 Releasedatum1974-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr10858 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagCBS 188 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2271 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX

Relaterade artister