LP - SOUNDTRACK OF OUR LIVES, THE - HOMO HABILIS BLUES Test pressing edition with Poster sleeve and insert, Hot Stuff Record Store Day Exclusive RSD22 rsd

Test pressing edition with Poster sleeve and insert ( copy of letter when sending out first demo to get a record deal in 1995 ) , Hot Stuff Exclusive, Very few made.

Side 1 is debut Ep which has never been available on vinyl before. Side 2. is studio session which has only been available on bootleg before. This is a 100% official Busy Bee Production/ 1641 release which has been remastered and approved by the band.



Side 1. Homo Habilis Blues EP

1 Galaxy Gramophone 
2 Grand Canaria 
3 Instant Repeater '99 
4 Greatest Hit Providers 
5 Retired Teenage Angst 
Side 2. Romelanda Sessions 1995

1. Four Ages Part 1

2. Rest in Peace

3. Endless Song

4. Cleaning Session Raga

5. Four Ages Part 2

Varan lades i varukorgen
299 SEK
Artist SOUNDTRACK OF OUR LIVES, THE 7 Releasedatum2022-04-23 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr45956 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerGBG001LPWHITE SkivbolagBusy Bee Production 58 GenreAlternative Rock 1595 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister