LP - SPARKS - LIVE AT THE RECORD PLANT 1974 Clear vinyl, 2023 Black Friday release

A1 Hasta Manana Monsieur
A2 Something For The Girl With Everything
A3 Talent Is An Asset
A4 Thank God It's Not Christmas
B1 B.C.
B2 Here In Heaven
B3 This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
B4 Amateur Hour

Varan lades i varukorgen
359 SEK
Artist SPARKS 2 Releasedatum2023-11-24 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr80961 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerRRC0026RSD SkivbolagSOUND CITY 2 GenreSynthpop 1305 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister