LP - THE RAMONES / TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS - ROCK ON! SPLIT Very rare Sweden-only split Lp from 1977. Complete with the inserts!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Very rare Swedish split LP from 1977.


Rarely found complete copy, including:


1) 12" information insert

2) A4 competition insert

3) 12" sheet with 6 stickers (Runaways, Tom Petty, Graham Parker, Rush, Ramones and Hawkwind)

4) Small separate sticker ("Clover Rolled me over")


Slight yellowing to the stickers from age, as on probably all copies nowadays.



A1 -Ramones Blitzkrieg Bop (2:12)
A2 -Ramones I Remember You (2:15)
A3 -Ramones I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend (2:24)
A4 -Ramones You´re Gonna Kill That Girl (2:36)
A5 -Ramones Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (2:44)
A6 -Ramones Oh Oh I Love Her So (1:56)
A7 -Ramones Warm California Sun / I Wanna Walk Around With You (3:55)
B1 -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* American Girl (3:33)
B2 -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Anything That's Rock'N'Roll (2:23)
B3 -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Breakdown (2:42)
B4 -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Strangered In The Night (3:32)
B5 -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Jaguar And Thunderbird (2:46)
B6 -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Route 66 (3:46)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
2 250 SEK
Artist THE RAMONES / TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS 1 Releasedatum1977-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr35396 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagPhilips 25 GenreMajor Artists 138 SkickBegagnad - M-/EX

Relaterade artister