LP - U2 - ACHTUNG BABY  US original with uncensored "naked" sleeve

 US original with uncensored "naked" sleeve. Matt finish on outer sleeve, Printed thin paper works inner sleeve and lyrics insert.



A1 Zoo Station (4:36)
A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing (3:41)
A3 One (4:36)
A4 Until The End Of The World (4:39)
A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (5:16)
A6 So Cruel (5:49)
B1 The Fly (4:29)
B2 Mysterious Ways (4:04)
B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World (3:53)
B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way) (5:31)
B5 Acrobat (4:30)
B6 Love Is Blindness (4:23)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
950 SEK
Artist U2 72 Releasedatum2011-03-09 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr10731 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer314-510347-1 SkivbolagIsland 12 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1601 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX+

Relaterade artister