LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (PUNK / HARDCORE) - 3:AN rare DuD compilation, third compilation with artists booklet

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare third compilation on DuD (drag utan drog)

This Swedish comp was sponsored by an anti-drug organization called "Drag Utan Drog" and features six groups who did two songs each. The bands are in reverse order on side B's track list. The Chainsaw and Trace songs are the only ones in English.


1. Rastrid - "Tiger Reggae"
2. Trix - "Småbarnslek"
3. Blodbusarna - "Säg Mig Vad Det Är"
4. Chainsaw - "Metal"
5. Beatroots - "Tårar Från En Vän"
6. Trace - "Rain"
7. Trace - "King's Coming"
8. Beatroots - "Ensam"
9. Chainsaw - "Heroes Call"
10. Blodbusarna - "Jag Sänder Dig En Hälsning"
11. Trix - "Vitt Guld"
12. Rastrid - "Bistra Strider"

Varan lades i varukorgen
400 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (PUNK / HARDCORE) 49 Releasedatum1983-08-04 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr62672 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerDuD 003-83 Skivbolag- Genre60's Beat / Pop / Garage 84 SkickBegagnad - M/EX