LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK/STAGE/MUSICAL)) - RUTHLESS PEOPLE 1986 soundtrack album, feat. a.o. Mick Jagger, Bruce Springsteen

A1 Mick Jagger- Ruthless People

A2 Luther Vandross- Give Me The Reason

A3 Billy Joel- Modern Woman

A4 Paul Young- Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)

A5 Machinations- No Say In It

B1 Dan Hartman- Waiting To See You

B2 Kool & The Gang- Dance Champion

B3 Michel Colombier- Neighborhood Watch

B4 Bruce Springsteen- Stand On It

B5 Nicole J McCloud- Don't You Want My Love

Varan lades i varukorgen
80 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK/STAGE/MUSICAL)) 27 Releasedatum1986-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr50145 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerEPC 70299 SkivbolagEpic 23 GenreSoundtrack / Film / TV / Musical / Dialogue 235 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+