LP - VISITORS - SO FAR 1989 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The disc in EX to EX-.


A1 Världen Är Vår 3:49

A2 Hit The Music 3:23

A3 Love Like A Mountain 4:50

A4 Walking 3:25

A5 Never So Blue 3:54

A6 To Be Or Not To Be 4:07

B1 Nothing To Write Home About 3:59

B2 All Of Your Attention 3:22

B3 One Track Heart 4:07

B4 Melody 3:23

B5 Do You Wanna Play

B6 The World In Our Hands 3:03

Varan lades i varukorgen
90 SEK
Artist VISITORS 1 Releasedatum1989-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr57060 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer209 875 SkivbolagVirgin 70 GenreSynthpop 1292 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX