LP - VOLBEAT - THE STRENGTH/ THE SOUND/ THE SONGS "Glow In The Dark" vinyl reissue

Mascot Records will release the 15th Anniversary limited-edition Glow In The Dark vinyl pressing of Volbeat's debut album, The Strength / The Sound / The Songs, on March 26th, 2021.  The Strength/The Sound/The Songs was first released by Mascot Records in 2005, launching the band onto the greater European music stage with bone-shaking performances at Roskilde, Download and Pinkpop Festivals. The album, which includes their first single, a cover of Dusty Springfield's "I Only Wanna Be With You" and fan favorites "Pool of Booze, Booze, Booza" and "Soulweeper," crashed into the Danish charts and earned the band a slew of Danish Music Awards. The album has gone on to be certified 2 x Platinum in their home country, Gold in Germany and has generated over 180 million streams and (still) counting.  This new limited vinyl variant celebrate both the legacy of the album and the future that will bring countless more performances of these songs to the world stage.



Side A

1. Caroline Leaving / 2. Another Day, Another Way / 3. Something Else Or... / 4. Rebel Monster / 5. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza / 6. Always. Wu / 7. Say Your Number / 8. Soulweeper


Side B

1. Fire Song / 2. Danny & Lucy (11 pm) / 3. Caroline #1 / 4. Alienized / 5. I Only Wanna Be With You / 6. Everything's Still Fine / 7. Healing Subconsciously

Varan lades i kundvagnen
229 SEK
Artist VOLBEAT 8 Releasedatum2021-03-26 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr80860 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer0810020502671 SkivbolagMascot 6 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 897 SkickNy, ospelad