LP - WHITE, JOSH - THE BEGINNING 60:s compilation, Dutch pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Still with shrinkwrap.


A1 In The Evening 3:07
A2 Key To The Kingdom 3:25
A3 Howlin' Wolf 4:32
A4 Job: 19 3:19
A5 Hoe Boys Can't You Line 'Em 2:36
B1 Evil Hearted Man 3:35
B2 My Father Is A Husband Man 2:19
B3 Blues Come From Texas 4:15
B4 Sit Down Servant 2:32
B5 'Lijah 4:45

Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist WHITE, JOSH 1 Releasedatum1963-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr32369 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer134 566 MFY SkivbolagMercury 8 GenreBlues / R&B 298 SkickBegagnad - EX/M-