Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Small seam split.


A1 The Navigator 1:57
A2 Same Old Story 3:15
A3 New Technology 3:51
A4 Down, Down, Down 3:41
A5 Heart Of Stone 3:08
A6 Cupid's Arrow 4:10
B1 Angel Of Mercy 4:27
B2 Steps 3:35
B3 Out Of The Blue 2:46
B4 Never Too Late 2:59
B5 Shades Of Blue 3:53
B6 Days About To Rain 2:39

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist WICKMAN, BASSE 2 Releasedatum1985-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr23915 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer26125 SkivbolagCBS 285 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1607 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX-