LP - DANZIG - SKELETONS Picture Disc reissue, 1000x

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Originally released in 2015 - Ltd. Vinyl Edition 1.000x

Tracklist/ Side Split:
Side A
1. Devil's Angels
2. Satan (From Satan's Sadists)
3. Let Yourself Go
4. Nib
5. Lord Of Thighs
Side B
6. Action Woman
7. Rough Boy
8. Girl Like You
9. Find Somebody
10. Crying In The Rain

Varan lades i varukorgen
379 SEK
Artist DANZIG 10 Releasedatum2022-08-12 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr95601 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerAFM55416 SkivbolagAFM Records 7 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 610 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister